Department Directory



Department Directory


Airport
Route 1 Box 3530
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-5782 Fax: (580) 323-5573
airport@clintonok.gov

City Clerk
415 W. Gary Blvd.
(City Hall) Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-0265
Fax: (580) 323-0346
cityclerk@clintonok.gov

City Manager
415 W. Gary Blvd.
(City Hall) Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-0261
Fax: (580) 323-0346
citymanager@clintonok.gov

Code Enforcement
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
enforcement@clintonok.gov

Finance
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-0297 Fax: (580) 323-0346
citytreas@clintonok.gov

Fire Department
212 South 4th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-2298
Fax: (580) 323-4372
fire@clintonok.gov

Frisco Conference Center
101 South 4th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-7874
Fax: (580) 323-7876
info@frisco-center.com

Garbage/Solid Waste
110 Orient Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
garbage@clintonok.gov

Human Resources
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-7897
Fax: (580) 323-7873
personnel@clintonok.gov

Information Technology
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601 Phone: (580) 323-7898
Fax: (580) 323-0346
technology@clintonok.gov

Inspection
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
inspection@clintonok.gov

Legal (City Attorney's office)
801 W. Frisco
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580)323-6323
legal@clintonok.gov

Municipal Court
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-7244
Fax: (580) 323-0346
court@clintonok.gov

Municipal Pool
715 S. 11th
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-7870
pool@clintonok.gov

Parks & Recreation
600 South 28th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-4572
Fax: (580) 323-7873
parks@clintonok.gov See more »

Parks Maintenance
600 South 28th Street
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-5472
Fax: (580) 323-1678
parks@clintonok.gov

Police Department
401 Gary Blvd.
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-2323
Fax: (580) 323-7890
police@clintonok.gov

Public Waste Center
101 Glenn Smith Road
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
publicworks@clintonok.gov

Public Works
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
publicworks@clintonok.gov

Riverside Golf Course
Route 1 Box 3625
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-5958
golf@clintonok.gov
See more »

Streets Department
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
streets@clintonok.gov

Utilities Department
415 W. Gary Blvd. (City Hall)
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-0217
Fax: (580) 323-0346
utility@clintonok.gov

Waste Water Treatment Plant
1100 E. Commerce Rd.
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-1678
Fax: (580) 323-0346
wastewater@clintonok.gov

Water Maintenance
115 E. Orient
Clinton, OK 73601
Phone: (580) 323-0217
Fax: (580) 323-0346
waterservice@clintonok.gov

Water Treatment Plant at Clinton Lake
10906 N. 2110 Rd.
Foss, OK 73647
Phone: (580) 592-4554
waterplant@clintonok.gov

Helpful Numbers

  • City Hall: 323-0261
  • Chamber of Commerce: 323-2222
  • Frisco Conference Center: 323-7874
  • Utilities: 323-0217
  • Public Works: 323-1678
  • Police: 323-2323
  • Fire: 323-2298